Badminton

Badminton in the gymnasium. Nets and standards available. Please supply your own shuttles and racquets. Ages: all ages.

Schedule -

Mon, 20-May-19 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
360 mins

Sat, 25-May-19 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
300 mins

Sun, 26-May-19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
120 mins

Mon, 27-May-19 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
135 mins

Sat, 01-Jun-19 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
300 mins

Sun, 02-Jun-19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
120 mins

Mon, 03-Jun-19 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
135 mins

Sat, 08-Jun-19 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
300 mins

Sun, 09-Jun-19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
120 mins

Mon, 10-Jun-19 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
135 mins

Sun, 16-Jun-19 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
120 mins

Mon, 17-Jun-19 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Badminton

Southland Leisure Centre
240 mins