Home Courses

Search

Results

  • 1
  • 2

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 65714
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 16-Jan-23
To: Mon, 06-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 65766
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 13-Mar-23
To: Mon, 24-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66129
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 1
From: Sat, 14-Jan-23
To: Sat, 04-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66196
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 11-Mar-23
To: Sat, 29-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66447
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 31-Jan-23
To: Thu, 23-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66470
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 28-Feb-23
To: Thu, 23-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 7:15 PM 7:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66511
Price: $51.00
Spaces: 1
From: Sat, 07-Jan-23
To: Sat, 11-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 8:30 AM 9:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66566
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 25-Feb-23
To: Sat, 25-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 8:30 AM 9:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66604
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sun, 08-Jan-23
To: Sun, 05-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 2:00 PM 2:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 66627
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sun, 26-Feb-23
To: Sun, 26-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 2:00 PM 2:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 67118
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 02-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 67158
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 02-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 67165
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 09-Mar-23
To: Thu, 20-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 67183
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 09-Mar-23
To: Thu, 20-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68630
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 2
From: Sun, 22-Jan-23
To: Sun, 19-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Village Square Leisure Centre Pool Lane 2 Half B Village Square Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68631
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sun, 22-Jan-23
To: Sun, 19-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 9:45 AM 10:15 AM Village Square Leisure Centre Pool Lane 4 Half A Village Square Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68786
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 09-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68788
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 09-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68881
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 2
From: Sat, 21-Jan-23
To: Sat, 18-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 11:00 AM 11:30 AM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 4


ID: 68889
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 4
From: Sat, 21-Jan-23
To: Sat, 18-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre
  • 1
  • 2