Home Courses

Search

Results

Swim for Life - Ranger & Star


ID: 68674
Price: $80.00
Spaces: 5
From: Sun, 22-Jan-23
To: Sun, 19-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Village Square Leisure Centre Pool Lane 6 Half A Village Square Leisure Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 65949
Price: $80.00
Spaces: 0
From: Wed, 08-Mar-23
To: Wed, 26-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 66220
Price: $70.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 11-Mar-23
To: Sat, 29-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 66350
Price: $70.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 14-Jan-23
To: Sat, 04-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 66410
Price: $70.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 11-Mar-23
To: Sat, 29-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 67047
Price: $80.00
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 07-Mar-23
To: Thu, 30-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim Patrol - Ranger & Star


ID: 67072
Price: $70.00
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 13-Mar-23
To: Mon, 01-May-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre