Home Courses

Search

Results

Pilates - Introductory


ID: 65259
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 31-Oct-22
To: Mon, 19-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Introductory


ID: 65322
Price: $89.25
Spaces: 2
From: Mon, 31-Oct-22
To: Mon, 12-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Introductory


ID: 65344
Price: $89.25
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 03-Nov-22
To: Thu, 15-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Room D Fitness Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates for Beginners - Youth & Adult


ID: 67838
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 10
From: Mon, 30-Jan-23
To: Mon, 27-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Room A Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates for Beginners - Youth & Adult


ID: 68368
Price: $63.75
Spaces: 14
From: Mon, 09-Jan-23
To: Mon, 06-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates for Beginners - Youth & Adult


ID: 68372
Price: $63.75
Spaces: 14
From: Mon, 13-Feb-23
To: Mon, 20-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre