Home Courses

Search

Results

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88647
Price: $63.75
Classes: 5
Spaces: 4
From: Tue, 02-Jul-24
To: Tue, 30-Jul-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88650
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 04-Jul-24
To: Thu, 25-Jul-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88652
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 06-Jul-24
To: Sat, 27-Jul-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88654
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 8
From: Sun, 07-Jul-24
To: Sun, 28-Jul-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 87473
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 09-Jul-24
To: Tue, 30-Jul-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Small Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88651
Price: $63.75
Classes: 5
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 01-Aug-24
To: Thu, 29-Aug-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 87474
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 7
From: Tue, 06-Aug-24
To: Tue, 27-Aug-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Small Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88649
Price: $51.00
Classes: 4
Spaces: 11
From: Tue, 06-Aug-24
To: Tue, 27-Aug-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88653
Price: $38.25
Classes: 3
Spaces: 10
From: Sat, 10-Aug-24
To: Sat, 24-Aug-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Pilates - Youth & Adult


ID: 88655
Price: $38.25
Classes: 3
Spaces: 8
From: Sun, 11-Aug-24
To: Sun, 25-Aug-24
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 7:45 AM 8:45 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre