Course: 10207 - Preschool Dance - Tiny Ballerinas - Continuing

Information: No class on Feb 17
Preschool Dance - Tiny Ballerinas
4 - 6
Date Time Venue
Saturday 10:40 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Sat, 13-Jan-18
Sat, 24-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Sat, 13-Jan-18 12:00 AM
3
10
$75.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Sat, 13-Jan-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 20-Jan-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 27-Jan-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 03-Feb-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 10-Feb-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 24-Feb-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 03-Mar-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 10-Mar-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 17-Mar-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 24-Mar-18 10:40 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room