Course: 10232 - Hip-Hop & Jazz Combo

Information: No class on Feb 18
Hip-Hop & Jazz Combo
7 - 10
Date Time Venue
Sunday 12:45 PM Village Square Leisure Centre
Sun, 14-Jan-18
Sun, 25-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Sun, 14-Jan-18 12:00 AM
4
10
$75.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Sun, 14-Jan-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 21-Jan-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 28-Jan-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 04-Feb-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 11-Feb-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 25-Feb-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 04-Mar-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 11-Mar-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 18-Mar-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 25-Mar-18 12:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room