Course: 10283 - Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers

Information: Un-parened class No class on Feb 18
Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers
2.5 - 3.5
Date Time Venue
Sunday 9:00 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Sun, 14-Jan-18
Sun, 25-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Sun, 14-Jan-18 12:00 AM
6
10
$75.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Sun, 14-Jan-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 21-Jan-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 28-Jan-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 04-Feb-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 11-Feb-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 25-Feb-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 04-Mar-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 11-Mar-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 18-Mar-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sun, 25-Mar-18 9:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room