Course: 10286 - Preschool Dance - Story Book Ballet

Information: Un-parened class No class on Feb 21
Preschool Dance - Story Book Ballet
3 - 4
Date Time Venue
Wednesday 3:45 PM Village Square Leisure Centre
Wed, 10-Jan-18
Wed, 21-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Wed, 10-Jan-18 12:00 AM
7
10
$75.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Wed, 10-Jan-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 17-Jan-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 24-Jan-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 31-Jan-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 07-Feb-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 14-Feb-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 28-Feb-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 07-Mar-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 14-Mar-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Wed, 21-Mar-18 3:45 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room