Course: 15505 - Bronze Cross

Information: Participatn must hold a Bronze Medallion award. At the time of registration, you will be prompted for your Lifesaving Member ID# which can be found on the right hand corner of your award. Proof of prerequisite award will also be requested on your first day. The Canadian Lifesaving Manual is required for this course and can be purchased at course location. Please remember to bring pen, paper, extra towels, and lunch. Course is 100% attendance.
Bronze Cross
13 - 0
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 8:45 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Wednesday 8:45 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Thursday 8:45 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Friday 8:45 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Tue, 31-Jul-18
Fri, 10-Aug-18
From Tue, 12-Dec-17 5:30 AM - Until Mon, 31-Dec-18 12:00 AM
12
8
$156.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Tue, 31-Jul-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Wed, 01-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Thu, 02-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Fri, 03-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Tue, 07-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Wed, 08-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Thu, 09-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room
Fri, 10-Aug-18 8:45 AM 150 Minutes VSLC Saddleridge Room