Course: 17635 - Playschool - Imagine if you were...

A pirate on a high seas adventure, a princess discovering enchanted castles, mighty machines working as a team. Imagination will keep them busy pretending to be their favourite character reading stories, singing songs and creating arts/crafts.

Information:
Playschool - Imagine if you were
3 - 5
Date Time Venue
Thursday 1:15 PM Village Square Leisure Centre
Thu, 12-Apr-18
Thu, 07-Jun-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Wed, 10-Jan-18 12:00 AM
8
9
$132.75

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Thu, 12-Apr-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 19-Apr-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 26-Apr-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 03-May-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 10-May-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 17-May-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 24-May-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 31-May-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room
Thu, 07-Jun-18 1:15 PM 90 Minutes VSLC Pineridge Room