Course: 25879 - Preschool - Drawing & Painting

Preschool - Drawing & Painting
5 - 6
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 3:45 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 3:45 PM
0
Yes
9
$94.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 29-Jan-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 05-Feb-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 12-Feb-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 19-Feb-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 26-Feb-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 05-Mar-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 12-Mar-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Tue, 19-Mar-19 3:45 PM 4:45 PM 60 mins Art Studio I