Course: 25895 - Preschool Art

Preschool Art
4 - 5
Date Time Venue
Thursday 10:45 AM Wildflower Arts Centre
Thu, 17-Jan-19
Thu, 21-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Thu, 17-Jan-19 10:45 AM
5
9
$94.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Thu, 17-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 24-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 31-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 07-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 21-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 28-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 07-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 14-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 21-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I