Course: 25905 - Preschool - Anatomy for Young Artists

Preschool - Anatomy for Young Artists
4 - 5
Date Time Venue
Friday 1:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Fri, 18-Jan-19
Fri, 22-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Fri, 18-Jan-19 1:00 PM
1
9
$94.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Fri, 18-Jan-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 25-Jan-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 01-Feb-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 08-Feb-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 22-Feb-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 01-Mar-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 08-Mar-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 15-Mar-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I
Fri, 22-Mar-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Art Studio I