Course: 25907 - Arts Combo

Arts Combo
7 - 10
Date Time Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM Wildflower Arts Centre
Sat, 19-Jan-19
Sat, 23-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Sat, 19-Jan-19 9:00 AM
5
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sat, 19-Jan-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 26-Jan-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 02-Feb-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 09-Feb-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 23-Feb-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 02-Mar-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 09-Mar-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 16-Mar-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I
Sat, 23-Mar-19 9:00 AM 10:30 AM 90 mins Art Studio I