Course: 25911 - Painting With Watercolour - Basics

Painting With Watercolour - Basics
18 +
Date Time Venue
Monday 7:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 7:00 PM
6
9
$202.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 21-Jan-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 28-Jan-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 04-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 11-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 25-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 04-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 11-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II
Mon, 18-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Art Studio II