Course: 25965 - Focus on Fibre Arts

Focus on Fibre Arts
7 - 10
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 5:00 PM
6
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 29-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 05-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 12-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 19-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 26-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 05-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 12-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Tue, 19-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio III