Course: 25996 - Cartoons & Comics

Cartoons & Comics
6 - 8
Date Time Venue
Saturday 10:45 AM Wildflower Arts Centre
Sat, 19-Jan-19
Sat, 23-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Sat, 19-Jan-19 10:45 AM
7
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sat, 19-Jan-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 26-Jan-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 02-Feb-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 09-Feb-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 23-Feb-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 02-Mar-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 09-Mar-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 16-Mar-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 23-Mar-19 10:45 AM 12:15 PM 90 mins Art Studio III