Course: 26932 - Clay Explorations

Clay Explorations
9 - 12
Date Time Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Wed, 23-Jan-19
Wed, 20-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Wed, 23-Jan-19 5:00 PM
3
9
$132.75

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Wed, 23-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 30-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 06-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 13-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 20-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 27-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 06-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 13-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Wed, 20-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio