Course: 26933 - Clay Explorations

Clay Explorations
9 - 12
Date Time Venue
Saturday 12:45 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Sat, 19-Jan-19
Sat, 23-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Sat, 19-Jan-19 12:45 PM
8
9
$132.75

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sat, 19-Jan-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 26-Jan-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 02-Feb-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 09-Feb-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 23-Feb-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 02-Mar-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 09-Mar-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 16-Mar-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio
Sat, 23-Mar-19 12:45 PM 2:15 PM 90 mins Ceramics Studio