Course: 26949 - Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers (3 - 4 yrs)

Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers
3 - 4
Date Time Venue
Monday 10:15 AM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 10:15 AM
2
9
$67.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 21-Jan-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 28-Jan-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Feb-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Feb-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 25-Feb-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Mar-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Mar-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 18-Mar-19 10:15 AM 11:00 AM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I