Course: 26952 - Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers (3 - 4 yrs)

Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers
3 - 4
Date Time Venue
Monday 1:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 1:00 PM
2
9
$67.50

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 21-Jan-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 28-Jan-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Feb-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Feb-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 25-Feb-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Mar-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Mar-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 18-Mar-19 1:00 PM 1:45 PM 45 mins Dance/Drama Studio I