Course: 26953 - Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers (4 - 5 yrs)

Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers
4 - 5
Date Time Venue
Monday 1:45 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 1:45 PM
5
9
$90.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 21-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 28-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 25-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 04-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 11-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Mon, 18-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I