Course: 27001 - Ballet Dance (6 - 7 yrs)

Ballet Dance
6 - 7
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 5:00 PM
0
Yes
9
$90.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 29-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 05-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 12-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 19-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 26-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 05-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 12-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 19-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I