Course: 27005 - Ballet Dance for Big Feet - Basics

Ballet Dance For Big Feet - Basics
18 +
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 7:15 PM
6
9
$117.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 29-Jan-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 05-Feb-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 12-Feb-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 19-Feb-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 26-Feb-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 05-Mar-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 12-Mar-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Tue, 19-Mar-19 7:15 PM 8:30 PM 75 mins Dance/Drama Studio I