Course: 27042 - Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers (4 - 5 yrs)

Preschool Dance - Dance for Preschoolers
4 - 5
Date Time Venue
Thursday 1:45 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Thu, 17-Jan-19
Thu, 21-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Thu, 17-Jan-19 1:45 PM
1
9
$90.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Thu, 17-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 24-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 31-Jan-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 07-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 21-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 28-Feb-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 07-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 14-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Thu, 21-Mar-19 1:45 PM 2:45 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I