Course: 27073 - Drama Introduction

Drama Introduction
9 - 12
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 4:45 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 4:45 PM
8
9
$114.75

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 29-Jan-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 05-Feb-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 12-Feb-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 19-Feb-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 26-Feb-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 05-Mar-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 12-Mar-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II
Tue, 19-Mar-19 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 90 mins Dance/Drama Studio II