Course: 27074 - Preschool Dance - Pre-Ballet (5 - 6 yrs)

Preschool Dance - Pre-Ballet
5 - 6
Date Time Venue
Saturday 1:20 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Sat, 19-Jan-19
Sat, 23-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Sat, 19-Jan-19 1:20 PM
7
9
$90.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sat, 19-Jan-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 26-Jan-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 02-Feb-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 09-Feb-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 23-Feb-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 02-Mar-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 09-Mar-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 16-Mar-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I
Sat, 23-Mar-19 1:20 PM 2:20 PM 60 mins Dance/Drama Studio I