Course: 27703 - Cartoons & Comics

Cartoons & Comics
6 - 8
Date Time Venue
Thursday 5:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Thu, 17-Jan-19
Thu, 21-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Thu, 17-Jan-19 5:00 PM
10
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Thu, 17-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 24-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 31-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 07-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 21-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 28-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 07-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 14-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Thu, 21-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I