Course: 27707 - Create Together

Create Together
3 - 5
Date Time Venue
Monday 10:45 AM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 10:45 AM
5
9
$114.75

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 21-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 28-Jan-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 04-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 11-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 25-Feb-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 04-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 11-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 18-Mar-19 10:45 AM 11:45 AM 60 mins Art Studio I