Course: 30526 - Animals in Clay

Animals in Clay
5 - 6
Date Time Venue
Sunday 1:00 PM North Mount Pleasant Arts Centre
Sun, 14-Apr-19
Sun, 23-Jun-19
From Tue, 19-Feb-19 5:30 AM
Until Sun, 14-Apr-19 1:00 PM
5
9
$99.00

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sun, 14-Apr-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 28-Apr-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 05-May-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 12-May-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 26-May-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 02-Jun-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 09-Jun-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 16-Jun-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5
Sun, 23-Jun-19 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 60 mins Ceramics Studio 5