Course: 82854 - Alberta Cancer Exercise - Survivorship - Adult

Information: Please Note: No Class on January 2 & 4, 2024
Alberta Cancer Exercise - Survivorship - Adult
18 - 99
Date Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 4:00 PM 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 02-Jan-24
Thu, 21-Mar-24
From Tue, 21-Nov-23 6:00 AM - Until Tue, 02-Jan-24 4:00 PM
3
21
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Location Venue
Tue, 09-Jan-24 4:00 PM Tue, 09-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 11-Jan-24 4:00 PM Thu, 11-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 16-Jan-24 4:00 PM Tue, 16-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 18-Jan-24 4:00 PM Thu, 18-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 23-Jan-24 4:00 PM Tue, 23-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 30-Jan-24 4:00 PM Tue, 30-Jan-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 01-Feb-24 4:00 PM Thu, 01-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 06-Feb-24 4:00 PM Tue, 06-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 08-Feb-24 4:00 PM Thu, 08-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 13-Feb-24 4:00 PM Tue, 13-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 15-Feb-24 4:00 PM Thu, 15-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 20-Feb-24 4:00 PM Tue, 20-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 22-Feb-24 4:00 PM Thu, 22-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 27-Feb-24 4:00 PM Tue, 27-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 29-Feb-24 4:00 PM Thu, 29-Feb-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 05-Mar-24 4:00 PM Tue, 05-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 07-Mar-24 4:00 PM Thu, 07-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 12-Mar-24 4:00 PM Tue, 12-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 14-Mar-24 4:00 PM Thu, 14-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Tue, 19-Mar-24 4:00 PM Tue, 19-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thu, 21-Mar-24 4:00 PM Thu, 21-Mar-24 4:45 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre