Course: 9450 - Preschool Dance - Tiny Ballerinas

Information: Un-parened class No class on Feb 17
Preschool Dance - Tiny Ballerinas
3 - 4
Date Time Venue
Saturday 9:50 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Sat, 13-Jan-18
Sat, 24-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Sat, 13-Jan-18 12:00 AM
0
Yes
10
$75.00

Join Course Waitlist

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Sat, 13-Jan-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 20-Jan-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 27-Jan-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 03-Feb-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 10-Feb-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 24-Feb-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 03-Mar-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 10-Mar-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 17-Mar-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room
Sat, 24-Mar-18 9:50 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Activity Room