Course: 9660 - Adapted Fitness

Come engage in a supervised group exercise program to meet your needs and goals. You will be provided with your own individualized program, with elements of strength training, cardiovascular fitness, flexibility, balance and coordination. This program is for individuals who need limited assistance or who come with a support worker. Mobility friendly. An assessment must be done for new participants prior to registration (a one-time $45 fee). Please call the Leisure Centre of your choice for more information.

Information: An assessment must be done for new participants prior to registration (a one-time $45 fee). Please call the Leisure Centre of your choice for more information.
Adapted Fitness
18 - 0
Date Time Venue
Thursday 10:00 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Thu, 04-Jan-18
Thu, 29-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Thu, 04-Jan-18 12:00 AM
4
13
$91.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Thu, 04-Jan-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 11-Jan-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 18-Jan-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 25-Jan-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 01-Feb-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 08-Feb-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 15-Feb-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 22-Feb-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 01-Mar-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 08-Mar-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 15-Mar-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 22-Mar-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room
Thu, 29-Mar-18 10:00 AM 120 Minutes VSLC Weight Room