Home Courses

Search

Results

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 65887
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Wed, 11-Jan-23
To: Wed, 01-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Glenmore Aquatic Centre Pool Glenmore Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 65895
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 07-Jan-23
To: Sat, 25-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Glenmore Aquatic Centre Pool Glenmore Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 65948
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Wed, 08-Mar-23
To: Wed, 26-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Glenmore Aquatic Centre Pool Glenmore Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 65957
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 04-Mar-23
To: Sat, 22-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Glenmore Aquatic Centre Pool Glenmore Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 66875
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Wed, 04-Jan-23
To: Wed, 15-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Inglewood Aquatic Centre Pool Inglewood Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 66882
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 3
From: Wed, 01-Mar-23
To: Wed, 19-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Inglewood Aquatic Centre Pool Inglewood Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 66900
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 07-Jan-23
To: Sat, 04-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 9:45 AM Inglewood Aquatic Centre Pool Inglewood Aquatic Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 3 & 4


ID: 66918
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 11-Mar-23
To: Sat, 29-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 9:45 AM Inglewood Aquatic Centre Pool Inglewood Aquatic Centre