Home Courses

Search

Results

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 65715
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 16-Jan-23
To: Mon, 06-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 65769
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Mon, 13-Mar-23
To: Mon, 24-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 6:45 PM 7:15 PM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66135
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 1
From: Sat, 14-Jan-23
To: Sat, 04-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66197
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 11-Mar-23
To: Sat, 29-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre Pool Canyon Meadows Aquatic & Fitness Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66448
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 31-Jan-23
To: Thu, 23-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Dive Tank Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Dive Tank Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66471
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 0
From: Tue, 28-Feb-23
To: Thu, 23-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Dive Tank Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Dive Tank Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66512
Price: $51.00
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 07-Jan-23
To: Sat, 11-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 9:45 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66567
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sat, 25-Feb-23
To: Sat, 25-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:15 AM 9:45 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66605
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sun, 08-Jan-23
To: Sun, 05-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 66628
Price: $42.50
Spaces: 0
From: Sun, 26-Feb-23
To: Sun, 26-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 1:30 PM 2:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 67153
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 02-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 67178
Price: $59.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 09-Mar-23
To: Thu, 20-Apr-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68578
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 4
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 16-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Village Square Leisure Centre Pool Lane 2 Half A Village Square Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68634
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 3
From: Sun, 22-Jan-23
To: Sun, 19-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Sunday 8:45 AM 9:15 AM Village Square Leisure Centre Pool Lane 4 Half B Village Square Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68789
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 09-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 4:00 PM 4:30 PM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68791
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 09-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68792
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 1
From: Thu, 19-Jan-23
To: Thu, 09-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68891
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 3
From: Sat, 21-Jan-23
To: Sat, 18-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Southland Leisure Centre

Swim for Life - Preschool 5


ID: 68892
Price: $68.00
Spaces: 5
From: Sat, 21-Jan-23
To: Sat, 18-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Saturday 10:30 AM 11:00 AM Southland Leisure Centre Pool Pool Southland Leisure Centre