Home Courses

Search

Results

Yoga For a Healthy Back


ID: 64885
Price: $76.50
Spaces: 4
From: Tue, 15-Nov-22
To: Tue, 20-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Room D Fitness Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back


ID: 65261
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 2
From: Mon, 31-Oct-22
To: Mon, 19-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back


ID: 65269
Price: $89.25
Spaces: 4
From: Fri, 28-Oct-22
To: Fri, 16-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 67837
Price: $114.75
Spaces: 14
From: Tue, 31-Jan-23
To: Tue, 28-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Tuesday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Room A Renfrew Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 65349
Price: $89.25
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, 03-Nov-22
To: Thu, 15-Dec-22
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Room D Fitness Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 67914
Price: $76.50
Spaces: 5
From: Thu, 12-Jan-23
To: Thu, 16-Feb-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Room D Fitness Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 67915
Price: $76.50
Spaces: 13
From: Thu, 23-Feb-23
To: Thu, 30-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Multipurpose Room D Fitness Studio Thornhill Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 68458
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 16
From: Mon, 23-Jan-23
To: Mon, 20-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Monday 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Fitness Studio Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 68459
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 9
From: Thu, 26-Jan-23
To: Thu, 16-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Thursday 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre

Yoga For a Healthy Back - Youth & Adult


ID: 68465
Price: $102.00
Spaces: 10
From: Fri, 27-Jan-23
To: Fri, 17-Mar-23
Day Start End Location Venue
Friday 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Room C Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre