Course: 12224 - Adapted DANCEPL3Y

Information: No class on Feb 19
Adapted DANCEPL3Y
18 - 0
Date Time Venue
Monday 10:00 AM Village Square Leisure Centre
Mon, 15-Jan-18
Mon, 19-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Mon, 15-Jan-18 12:00 AM
8
9
$63.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Mon, 15-Jan-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 22-Jan-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 29-Jan-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 05-Feb-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 12-Feb-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 26-Feb-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 05-Mar-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 12-Mar-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)
Mon, 19-Mar-18 10:00 AM 45 Minutes VSLC Gym - South Half - A (large)