Course: 12241 - Adapted Drumming

Information: No class on Feb 19
Adapted Drumming
18 - 0
Date Time Venue
Monday 12:15 PM Village Square Leisure Centre
Mon, 15-Jan-18
Mon, 19-Mar-18
From Mon, 20-Nov-17 5:30 AM - Until Mon, 15-Jan-18 12:00 AM
6
9
$63.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Time Duration Instructor Location
Mon, 15-Jan-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 22-Jan-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 29-Jan-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 05-Feb-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 12-Feb-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 26-Feb-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 05-Mar-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 12-Mar-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room
Mon, 19-Mar-18 12:15 PM 45 Minutes VSLC Sunshine Room