Course: 25874 - Arts Combo

Arts Combo
7 - 10
Date Time Venue
Monday 5:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Mon, 14-Jan-19
Mon, 18-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Mon, 14-Jan-19 5:00 PM
0
Yes
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Mon, 14-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 21-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 28-Jan-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 04-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 11-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 25-Feb-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 04-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 11-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I
Mon, 18-Mar-19 5:00 PM 6:30 PM 90 mins Art Studio I