Course: 25999 - Cartoons & Comics

Cartoons & Comics
9 - 12
Date Time Venue
Saturday 1:15 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Sat, 19-Jan-19
Sat, 23-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Sat, 19-Jan-19 1:15 PM
4
9
$119.25

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Sat, 19-Jan-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 26-Jan-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 02-Feb-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 09-Feb-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 23-Feb-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 02-Mar-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 09-Mar-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 16-Mar-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III
Sat, 23-Mar-19 1:15 PM 2:45 PM 90 mins Art Studio III