Course: 26939 - Potter's Wheel Beyond Basics

Potter's Wheel Beyond Basics
18 +
Date Time Venue
Tuesday 7:00 PM Wildflower Arts Centre
Tue, 22-Jan-19
Tue, 19-Mar-19
From Mon, 26-Nov-18 5:30 AM
Until Tue, 22-Jan-19 7:00 PM
0
Yes
9
$222.75

Book Course

Classes

Schedule Class Start Class End Duration Location
Tue, 22-Jan-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 29-Jan-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 05-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 12-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 19-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 26-Feb-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 05-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 12-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio
Tue, 19-Mar-19 7:00 PM 9:30 PM 150 mins Ceramics Studio