Course: 81136 - Junior Lifesaving Club

Junior Lifesaving Club
8 - 16
Date Start End Location Venue
Friday 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 12-Jan-24
Fri, 26-Apr-24
From Tue, 05-Dec-23 6:00 AM - Until Fri, 12-Jan-24 6:00 PM
0
Yes
15
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Location Venue
Fri, 12-Jan-24 6:00 PM Fri, 12-Jan-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 19-Jan-24 6:00 PM Fri, 19-Jan-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 26-Jan-24 6:00 PM Fri, 26-Jan-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 02-Feb-24 6:00 PM Fri, 02-Feb-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 09-Feb-24 6:00 PM Fri, 09-Feb-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 16-Feb-24 6:00 PM Fri, 16-Feb-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 23-Feb-24 6:00 PM Fri, 23-Feb-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 01-Mar-24 6:00 PM Fri, 01-Mar-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 08-Mar-24 6:00 PM Fri, 08-Mar-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 15-Mar-24 6:00 PM Fri, 15-Mar-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 22-Mar-24 6:00 PM Fri, 22-Mar-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 05-Apr-24 6:00 PM Fri, 05-Apr-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 12-Apr-24 6:00 PM Fri, 12-Apr-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 19-Apr-24 6:00 PM Fri, 19-Apr-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Fri, 26-Apr-24 6:00 PM Fri, 26-Apr-24 7:30 PM Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Killarney Aquatic & Recreation Centre