Course: 81353 - Junior Lifesaving Club

Junior Lifesaving Club
8 - 17
Date Start End Location Venue
Wednesday 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 10-Jan-24
Wed, 19-Jun-24
From Thu, 30-Nov-23 6:00 AM - Until Wed, 10-Jan-24 6:00 PM
5
24
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Location Venue
Wed, 10-Jan-24 6:00 PM Wed, 10-Jan-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 17-Jan-24 6:00 PM Wed, 17-Jan-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 24-Jan-24 6:00 PM Wed, 24-Jan-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 31-Jan-24 6:00 PM Wed, 31-Jan-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 07-Feb-24 6:00 PM Wed, 07-Feb-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 14-Feb-24 6:00 PM Wed, 14-Feb-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 21-Feb-24 6:00 PM Wed, 21-Feb-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 28-Feb-24 6:00 PM Wed, 28-Feb-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 06-Mar-24 6:00 PM Wed, 06-Mar-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 13-Mar-24 6:00 PM Wed, 13-Mar-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 20-Mar-24 6:00 PM Wed, 20-Mar-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 27-Mar-24 6:00 PM Wed, 27-Mar-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 03-Apr-24 6:00 PM Wed, 03-Apr-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 10-Apr-24 6:00 PM Wed, 10-Apr-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 17-Apr-24 6:00 PM Wed, 17-Apr-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 24-Apr-24 6:00 PM Wed, 24-Apr-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 01-May-24 6:00 PM Wed, 01-May-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 08-May-24 6:00 PM Wed, 08-May-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 15-May-24 6:00 PM Wed, 15-May-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 22-May-24 6:00 PM Wed, 22-May-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 29-May-24 6:00 PM Wed, 29-May-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 05-Jun-24 6:00 PM Wed, 05-Jun-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 12-Jun-24 6:00 PM Wed, 12-Jun-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Wed, 19-Jun-24 6:00 PM Wed, 19-Jun-24 7:30 PM Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre Pool Sir Winston Churchill Aquatic & Recreation Centre