Course: 84127 - Sailing - CANSail 1: summer day camp (11 - 17 years)

Information: Pre- and Post-care is offered for this camp at an additional fee, pre-registration is required. For the week of July 15 - 19 the pre care course ID: 84714 & post care Course ID is 84715. For the week of July 22 - 25 the pre care course ID: 84719 & post care Course ID is 84720.
CANSail 1: summer day camp - kids & teens
9 - 17
Date Start End Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Mon, 15-Jul-24
Thu, 25-Jul-24
From Tue, 05-Mar-24 6:00 AM - Until Mon, 15-Jul-24 9:00 AM
0
Yes
9
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Location Venue
Mon, 15-Jul-24 9:00 AM Mon, 15-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tue, 16-Jul-24 9:00 AM Tue, 16-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wed, 17-Jul-24 9:00 AM Wed, 17-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thu, 18-Jul-24 9:00 AM Thu, 18-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Fri, 19-Jul-24 9:00 AM Fri, 19-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Mon, 22-Jul-24 9:00 AM Mon, 22-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tue, 23-Jul-24 9:00 AM Tue, 23-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wed, 24-Jul-24 9:00 AM Wed, 24-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thu, 25-Jul-24 9:00 AM Thu, 25-Jul-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School