Course: 84201 - Sailing - CANSail 1: summer day camp (11 - 17 years)

Information: Pre- and Post-care is offered for this camp at an additional fee, pre-registration is required. For the week of August 12 - 16 the pre care course ID: 84757 & post care Course ID is 84758. For the week of August 19 - 22 the pre care course ID: 84759 & post care Course ID is 84760.
CANSail 1: summer day camp - kids & teens
9 - 17
Date Start End Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tuesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wednesday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thursday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Friday 9:00 AM 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Mon, 12-Aug-24
Thu, 22-Aug-24
From Tue, 05-Mar-24 6:00 AM - Until Mon, 12-Aug-24 9:00 AM
5
9
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Location Venue
Mon, 12-Aug-24 9:00 AM Mon, 12-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tue, 13-Aug-24 9:00 AM Tue, 13-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wed, 14-Aug-24 9:00 AM Wed, 14-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thu, 15-Aug-24 9:00 AM Thu, 15-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Fri, 16-Aug-24 9:00 AM Fri, 16-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Mon, 19-Aug-24 9:00 AM Mon, 19-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Tue, 20-Aug-24 9:00 AM Tue, 20-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Wed, 21-Aug-24 9:00 AM Wed, 21-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School
Thu, 22-Aug-24 9:00 AM Thu, 22-Aug-24 4:00 PM Lesson 1 Glenmore Sailing School